SHOW DATES

(Scroll down to see the most recent upcoming date in pink)

 

Saturday October 23/21

The Duke Toronto 9:30 PM

Friday October 15/21

Black Swan Burlington 9:00 PM

 

Saturday September 25/21

Rad Brothers Milton 9:30 PM

Saturday August 14/21

Patio Party Drums N Flats Ajax 7:00 PM

Saturday August 7/21

Patio Party Rad Brothers Milton 8:00 PM

Saturday June 26/21

Patio Party Drums N Flats Ajax 7:00 PM

Saturday June 19/21

 Drive-In Show Ajax Go-Station 7:00 PM

Saturday December 5/20

 Rad Brothers Milton 9:30 PM

Saturday November 28/20

 Gator Ted's Burlington 9:30 PM

Saturday November 7/20

The Duke Toronto 9:30 PM

Friday October 30/20

 The Black Swan (Halloween Party!) Burlington 9:00 PM

Saturday October 17/20

 Rad Brothers Milton 7:00 PM

Outdoors on the patio!

Saturday September 26/20

 Drums N Flats Ajax 9:30 PM

Saturday September 12/20

 Rad Fest Milton 9:00 PM

Saturday August 29/20

 The Duke Toronto 9:30 PM

Friday August 28/19

 The Black Swan Burlington 9:00 PM

Saturday July 18/20

 Rad Brothers Milton 9:30 PM

Saturday June 27/20

 The Duke Toronto 9:30 PM

Saturday June 6/20

 Gator Ted's Burlington 9:30 PM

Friday May 29/20

 Lionheart British Pub Mississauga 9:00 PM

Saturday May 2/20

 Drums N Flats Ajax 9:30 PM

Saturday April 25/20

 The Duke Toronto 9:30 PM

Friday April 3/20

 The Black Swan Burlington 9:00 PM

Saturday March 7/20

 Gator Ted's Burlington 9:30 PM

Friday February 28/20

 5West Brewpub Burlington 9:00 PM

Saturday February 22/20

 Rad Brothers Milton 9:30 PM

Saturday January 25/20

 The Duke Toronto 9:30 PM

Saturday January 18/20

 Drums N Flats Ajax 9:30 PM

Friday December 20/19

 5West Brewpub Burlington 9:30 PM

Saturday December 7/19

 Rad Brothers Milton 9:30 PM

Saturday November 30/19

 Drums N flats Ajax 9:30 PM

Saturday November 9/19

 The Duke Toronto 9:30 PM

Saturday October 5/19

 Private Bday Party Hamilton 8:00 PM

Friday October 4/19

 Gator Ted's Burlington 9:30 PM

Saturday September 28/19

 Pub Fiction Ancaster 9:00 PM

Saturday September 7/19

 RadFest Milton 8:00 PM

Friday August 23/19

 The Black Swan Burlington 9:00 PM

Saturday July 20/19

 Drums N flats Ajax 9:30 PM

Saturday June 15/19

 Rad Brothers Milton 9:30 PM

Saturday June 1/19

 The Duke Toronto 9:30 PM

Saturday May 25/19

 Gator Ted's Burlington 9:30 PM

Saturday May 4/19

 5West Brewpub 9:30 PM

Saturday April 27/19

 Timothy's Pub Etobicoke 9:30 PM

Saturday March 2/19

Drums N Flats Ajax 9:30 PM

Saturday February 23/19

 Rad Brothers Milton 9:30 PM

Saturday January 26/19

 The Duke Toronto 9:30 PM

Saturday January 19/19

 Gator Ted's Burlington 9:30 PM

Saturday December 8/18

 Rad Brothers Milton 10:00 PM

 

Saturday November 24/18

 Gator Ted's Burlington 9:30 PM

Saturday November 3/18

 5West Brewpub Burlington 9:30 PM

 

Saturday October 27/18

Halloween 80's Costume Party!!

 The Sip Club Guelph 10:00 PM

Saturday October 13/18

 Rad Brothers Milton 10:00 PM

Saturday September 22/18

 Private Event Casino Rama 9:00 PM

Saturday September 8/18

 Rad Fest Milton 8:00 PM

 

Saturday July 21/18

 Rad Brothers Milton 10:00 PM

Saturday June 23/18

 5West Brewpub Burlington 9:00 PM

 

Saturday June 9/18

 Sip Club Guelph 10:00 PM

Saturday June 2/18

 Gator Ted's Burlington 8:30 PM

 

Saturday May 12/18

 Joe Dog's Burlington 10:00 PM

Saturday April 21/18

 Private Event Westin Harbor Castle 7:00 PM

Saturday March 31/18

 Gator Ted's Burlington 8:30 PM

Friday February 9/18

 Sticky Fingers Barrie 9:30 PM

 

Saturday January 27/18

 5West Brewpub and Kitchen Burlington 9:30 PM

Friday January 12/18

 Joe Dog's Burlington 10:00 PM

Friday December 15/17

 Private Christmas Party! 9:00 PM

Saturday December 9/17

Rad Brothers Milton 10:00 PM

Saturday November 25/17

The Duke Toronto 10:00 PM

 

Saturday October 28/17

Halloween 80's Costume Party!! Drums N Flats Ajax 10:00 PM

 

Friday October  13/17

Black Swan Pub and Grill Burlington 9:00 PM

Saturday September  16/17

5West Brewpub and Kitchen Burlington 9:30 PM

Thursday September  7/17

80's Costume Contest!! The Ballroom Toronto10:00 PM

Saturday August 19/17

The Duke Live Toronto 10:00 PM

Saturday July 1/17

Canada Day Concert!! Tottenham Conservation Area Sat 8:00 PM

Saturday June 24/17

Private Birthday Party Sat 8:00 PM

Saturday June 3/17

More 80's Awesomeness at Rad Brothers Milton Sat 9:30 PM

 

Thursday May 25/17

Rock'n it like "The Dude" at the Ballroom Toronto Thurs 10:00 PM

Friday April 21/17

Getting Cozy at The Duchess of Marhkam Sat 9:30 PM

Saturday April 8/17

Oysters and 80's Aw Shucks Aurora Sat 9:30 PM

 

Friday March 24/17

Hit the slopes then hit the Harbour St. Fish Bar Collingwood Fri 9:00 PM

Saturday March 11/17

Get 80's tunes with a side of bowling at Champs Milton Sat 9:30 PM 

Saturday FEB 25/17

Oh Ya! They're bringing us back! Rad Brothers Milton Sat 9:30 PM 

AUG13/16

Bringing the 80s to Rad Brothers Milton Sat 9:00 PM  

AUG6/16

Rockin 80's at South Side Johnies Sat 10:00 PM 

JUL15/16

Rockin out at Sherway Bier Markt Sherway Fri 8:00 PM 

JUL22/16

Private 40th Bday Cottage Party Fri 8:00 PM 

 

JUN17/16

Bier Markt King West gets Retro Crushed Fri 10:00 PM  

APR22/16

So 80's. So good Bier Markt Square One Fri 9:30 PM  

APR8/16

Bier Markt King West Like, totally 80's Fri 9:30 PM 

MAR26/16

Bier Markt King West All 80's Baby Sat 9:30 PM 

JAN15/16

Bier Markt Esplanade Get your Retro Crush on Fri 9:30 PM 

JUN24/15

Bier Markt ESPLANADE Fri 9:30 PM 

JUN17/15

Bier Markt KING WEST Fri 9:30 PM 

MAY20/15

Bier Markt Esplanade Fri 9:30 PM  

MAY13/15

BIER MARKT - KING WEST Fri 9:30 PM 

APR22/15

Bier Markt - Square One Fri 9:30 PM  

APR8/15

Bier Markt Esplanade Fri 9:30 PM  

MAR26/15

Bier Markt West - Here we go again Sat 9:30 PM  

FEB20/15

Bier Markt KING WEST Sat 9:30 PM  

JAN15/15

BACK TO THE BIER MARKT (ESPLANADE) Fri 9:30 PM  

JAN8/15

HERE WE GO AGAIN: BIER MARKT - KING WEST Fri 9:30 PM 

JUL10/14

Back to the Bier Markt <--- KING WEST Fri 9:30 PM  

JUL1 /14

CANADA DAY! TOTTENHAM CONSERVATION AREA Fri 7:30 PM  

JUN12/14

Back to the Bier Markt <--- Fri 9:30 PM  

JUN5/14

Bookin' it to Bier Markt ! Fri 9:30 PM 

MAY2/14

Burlington or Bust Sat 9:30 PM  

MAR13/14

We're headed back to The END ZONE! Fri 10:00 PM 

MAR7/14

Play'n The Hornets Nest Sports Grill Sat 9:30 PM